COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY June 20, 2024

Name	Title
Mallory, Brenda	Chair
Lee-Ashley, Matthew	Chief of Staff and Director of Policy and Programs
Roberts, Alyssa	Deputy Chief of Staff & Senior Advisor
Solow, Corey	Senior Advisor to the Chair
Hebbale, Chetan	Special Assistant to the Chair
Pidot, Justin	General Counsel
Cheuse, Emma	Deputy General Counsel
Coyle, Amy	Deputy General Counsel
Bernhardi, Leah	Counsel
Capone, Mark	Senior Counsel
D'Ambrosio, Jocelyn	Associate General Counsel
Day, Adrianne	FOIA Specialist
Gignoux, Caroline	Attorney Advisor
Goranitis, George	FOIA Specialist
Henjum, Matthew	Senior Counsel
Kakade, Seema	Senior Counsel
Levine, Haninah	Associate General Counsel
Lyon, Amanda	Senior Counsel
Roth, Samuel	Associate General Counsel
Ruple, John	Senior Counsel
Sun, Howard	Attorney Advisor
Vazquez Carmona, Hector	FOIA Specialist
Matos, Angela	Director of Finance & Administration
Tillett, Essence	Administrative Officer
Bowman, Susan	Administrative Assistant
Burke, Kathy	Administrative Assistant
McLaurin, Juschelle	Administrative Assistant
Thompson, Veronica	Administrative Specialist

	ector for Resilience
D 771.	
Boone, Whitney Director for	or Resilience and Adaptation
Dean, Bradley Policy Ad	visor for Flood and Resilience
Morris, Stephanie Director fo	or Resilience and Adaptation
Parker, Madeleine Deputy Di	rector for Resilience
Gonzalez-Rothi, Sara Senior Din	ector for Water
Harding, Stephenne Senior Din	ector for Lands
Blosser, Nicholas Executive	Director for Columbia River Salmon Recovery Task Force
Goldstein, Miriam Director fo	or Ocean Policy
Alvarez, Mila Deputy Di	rector for Forests and Equity
Carter, Amanda Deputy Di	rector for Ocean Policy
Cordan, Nicole Director fo	or Freshwater Policy
Garrett, Alice Deputy Di	rector for Species and Conservation
Landau, Kelsey Conservat	ion Policy Fellow
Nguyen, Leslie Ocean Pol	icy Fellow
Philip, Brendan Deputy Di	rector for Water Infrastructure
Tenggardjaja, Kimberly Director fo	or Nature Conservation
Gout, Elise Director o	f Public Engagement
McAuliffe, Emily Senior Ad	visor for Engagement and Operations
McNicholas, Mailinh Communi	cations Advisor and Speechwriter
Montan, Kaitlyn Director o	f Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs
Salazar, Felicia Senior Ad	visor for Communications
Weiss, Justin Director o	f Communications
Ortiz, Monzerrath Special As	ssistant for Public Engagement
White-Newsome, Jalonne Federal Cl	nief Environmental Justice Officer
Aguayo, Leslie Senior Ad	visor for Transportation and Energy Justice
Bowman, Christina Deputy Di	rector for Environmental Justice Strategic Initiatives
Benz, Shelby Special As	ssistant for EJ
DeJarnett, Natasha Deputy Di	rector for Environmental Justice Data and Evaluation
Harrodson, Michael Policy Ad	visor for Justice40

Hathaway, Ryan	Director of the IAC
Huft, Ryan	Policy Advisor for Justice40
Ihmeidan, Kareem	Staff Assistant for Environmental Justice
Kerger, Kameron	Deputy Director for EJ Digital Services Delivery
Murthy, Sharmila	Director for Environmental Justice
Stanfield McCown, Rebecca	Director for Environmental Justice Public Engagement
Thorpe, Nicolas	Senior Advisor for Environmental and Energy Justice
Wallace-Thomas, Charles	Senior Advisor for Justice40
Unruh Cohen, Ana	Senior Director for NEPA, Clean Energy & Infrastructure
Maldonado Vazquez, Jomar	Director for NEPA
Drummond, Michael	Director for Permitting and Innovation
Healy, Megan	Principal Deputy Director for NEPA
Corum, Margo	Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration
Czelusniak, Daniel	Policy Advisor for NEPA
Eccles, Jordan	Deputy Director for Innovation
Godfrey-McKee, Sophie	Deputy Director for Permitting and Innovation
Hardegen, Steven	Deputy Director for Infrastructure and Permitting
Hernandez, Tasha	Policy Advisor for Agency Procedure
Harris, Katry	Deputy Director of Training for NEPA
Kostek, Kendra	Deputy Director for Onshore Renewables and Transmission
Majumder, Bianca	Policy Advisor for Clean Energy and Infrastructure
Mogilefsky, Bret	Deputy Director for Innovation
Su, Emma	Environmental Protection Specialist
Thomas, Lemuel	Deputy Director for Environmental Review
Mayock, Andrew	Federal Chief Sustainability Officer
Siegel, Bernice (Dee)	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Reeves, Madeline	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Baker, Nicolas	Senior Sustainability Officer
Bennett, Shawn	Director for Clean Energy
Carmichael, Cara	Director for Federal Buildings
Casey, Brendan	Deputy Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability

G 111 W 1	
Cordell, Kristen	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Croxton, Lauren	Policy Advisor for Sustainability
Dennis, Allison	Public Affairs Director
Dowd, Mark	Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets
Eyocko, Stephanie	Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Falasca, Lindsey	Director for Net Zero Federal Buildings
Garg, Rishi	Director for Clean Energy, CFE Regulatory Innovation Lead
Gupta, Smita	Director for Federal Facility Decarbonization
Hernandez Tena, Janet	Deputy Director for Sustainability
Hove, James	Deputy Director for Buy Clean
Hutton, Adeli	Deputy Director for Sustainability
McCannon, Joseph	Director for Sustainable Operations, Supplier Engagement
Newhouse, Katy	Director for Sustainable Procurement, Clean Energy
Sears, Edward (Ted)	Director for Federal Fleet
Smith, Chaela	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Soulen, Rebecca	Deputy Director for Sustainability
Strickland, Kathryn	Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Tella, Ramya	Associate Director for Sustainability
Black, Jonathan	Senior Director for Chemical Safety and Plastic Pollution Prevention
Chatterjea, Devavani	Deputy Director for Chemical Safety
Lorenz, Alyson	Science Advisor for Chemical Safety
Maddalene Myers, Taylor	Advisor for Plastic Pollution
Rogers, Rachel	Senior Advisor for Chemical Safety
Scherer, Matthew	Advisor for Plastic Pollution