## COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY August 8, 2024

Name	Title
Mallory, Brenda	Chair
Lee-Ashley, Matthew	Chief of Staff and Director of Policy and Programs
Roberts, Alyssa	Deputy Chief of Staff & Senior Advisor
Solow, Corey	Senior Advisor to the Chair
Hebbale, Chetan	Special Assistant to the Chair
Cheuse, Emma	General Counsel
Coyle, Amy	Principal Deputy General Counsel
Bernhardi, Leah	Counsel
D'Ambrosio, Jocelyn	Associate General Counsel
Day, Adrianne	FOIA Specialist
Gignoux, Caroline	Attorney Advisor
Goranitis, George	FOIA Specialist
Hanson, Joshua	Senior Counsel
Henjum, Matthew	Senior Counsel
Kakade, Seema	Senior Counsel
Lohr, Nicole	Senior Counsel
Levine, Haninah	Associate General Counsel
Roth, Samuel	Associate General Counsel
Sun, Howard	Attorney Advisor
Vazquez Carmona, Hector	FOIA Specialist
Matos, Angela	Director of Finance & Administration
Tillett, Essence	Administrative Officer
Bowman, Susan	Administrative Assistant
Burke, Kathy	Administrative Assistant
McLaurin, Juschelle	Administrative Assistant
Thompson, Veronica	Administrative Specialist
Vazquez, Felipe	Administrative Specialist
Boone, Whitney	Director for Resilience and Adaptation

Dean, Bradley	Policy Advisor for Flood and Resilience
Morris, Stephanie	Director for Resilience and Adaptation
Parker, Madeleine	Deputy Director for Resilience
Gonzalez-Rothi, Sara	Senior Director for Water
Harding, Stephenne	Senior Director for Lands
Blosser, Nicholas	Executive Director for Columbia River Salmon Recovery Task Force
Goldstein, Miriam	Director for Ocean Policy
Alvarez, Mila	Deputy Director for Forests and Equity
Carter, Amanda	Deputy Director for Ocean Policy
Cordan, Nicole	Director for Freshwater Policy
Garrett, Alice	Deputy Director for Species and Conservation
Landau, Kelsey	Conservation Policy Fellow
Nguyen, Leslie	Ocean Policy Fellow
Philip, Brendan	Deputy Director for Water Infrastructure
Tenggardjaja, Kimberly	Director for Nature Conservation
Gout, Elise	Director of Public Engagement
McAuliffe, Emily	Senior Advisor for Engagement and Operations
McNicholas, Mailinh	Communications Advisor and Speechwriter
Montan, Kaitlyn	Director of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs
Weiss, Justin	Director of Communications
Ortiz, Monzerrath	Special Assistant for Public Engagement
White-Newsome, Jalonne	Federal Chief Environmental Justice Officer
Aguayo, Leslie	Senior Advisor for Transportation and Energy Justice
Benz, Shelby	Special Assistant for EJ
Bowman, Christina	Deputy Director for Environmental Justice Strategic Initiatives
DeJarnett, Natasha	Deputy Director for Environmental Justice Data and Evaluation
Harrodson, Michael	Policy Advisor for Justice40
Hathaway, Ryan	Director of the IAC
Huft, Ryan	Policy Advisor for Justice40
Ihmeidan, Kareem	Staff Assistant for Environmental Justice
Timiordan, Tkareem	

Murthy, Sharmila	Director for Environmental Justice
Stanfield McCown, Rebecca	Director for Environmental Justice Public Engagement
Thorpe, Nicolas	Senior Advisor for Environmental and Energy Justice
Wallace-Thomas, Charles	Senior Advisor for Justice40
Unruh Cohen, Ana	Senior Director for NEPA, Clean Energy & Infrastructure
Maldonado Vazquez, Jomar	Director for NEPA
Drummond, Michael	Director for Permitting and Innovation
Healy, Megan	Principal Deputy Director for NEPA
Corum, Margo	Director for Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Sequestration
Czelusniak, Daniel	Policy Advisor for NEPA
Eccles, Jordan	Deputy Director for Innovation
Godfrey-McKee, Sophie	Deputy Director for Permitting and Innovation
Hardegen, Steven	Deputy Director for Infrastructure and Permitting
Hernandez, Tasha	Policy Advisor for Agency Procedure
Harris, Katry	Deputy Director of Training for NEPA
Kostek, Kendra	Deputy Director for Onshore Renewables and Transmission
Majumder, Bianca	Policy Advisor for Clean Energy and Infrastructure
Mogilefsky, Bret	Deputy Director for Innovation
Su, Emma	Environmental Protection Specialist
Thomas, Lemuel	Deputy Director for Environmental Review
Mayock, Andrew	Federal Chief Sustainability Officer
Siegel, Bernice (Dee)	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Reeves, Madeline	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
Baker, Nicolas	Senior Sustainability Officer
Bennett, Shawn	Director for Clean Energy
Branham, Ketedrea	Director for International Engagement
Carmichael, Cara	Director for Federal Buildings
Casey, Brendan	Deputy Director for Federal Fleet Sustainability
Cordell, Kristen	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Croxton, Lauren	Policy Advisor for Sustainability
Dennis, Allison	Public Affairs Director

Dowd, Mark	Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets
Eyocko, Stephanie	Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Falasca, Lindsey	Director for Net Zero Federal Buildings
Garg, Rishi	Director for Clean Energy, CFE Regulatory Innovation Lead
Gupta, Smita	Director for Federal Facility Decarbonization
Hernandez Tena, Janet	Deputy Director for Sustainability
Hove, James	Deputy Director for Buy Clean
Hutton, Adeli	Deputy Director for Sustainability
McCannon, Joseph	Director for Sustainable Operations, Supplier Engagement
Newhouse, Katy	Director for Sustainable Procurement, Clean Energy
Sears, Edward (Ted)	Director for Federal Fleet
Smith, Chaela	Director for Strategic Initiatives
Strickland, Kathryn	Deputy Director for Clean Energy
Tella, Ramya	Associate Director for Sustainability
Black, Jonathan	Senior Director for Chemical Safety and Plastic Pollution Prevention
Chatterjea, Devavani	Deputy Director for Chemical Safety
Lorenz, Alyson	Science Advisor for Chemical Safety
Rogers, Rachel	Senior Advisor for Chemical Safety
Scherer, Matthew	Advisor for Plastic Pollution